Yesterday the House of Representatives named its Subcommittee on Immigration, Citizenship, Refugees, Border Security, and International Law. The Subcommittee has jurisdiction over the following subject matters: immigration and naturalization, border security, admission of refugees, treaties, conventions and international agreements, claims against the United States, federal charters of incorporation, private immigration and claims bills, non-border enforcement, other appropriate matters as referred by the Chairman, and relevant oversight.

The Committee members are below. Why wait? If you’re Congressman is on the list start calling and emailing him/her about Schedule A retrogression relief. Everyone’s contact information can be accessed at the above link.

Hon. Lofgren Chairman
(D) California, 16th

Hon. Gutierrez
(D) Illinois, 4th

Hon. Berman
(D) California, 28th

Hon. Jackson Lee
(D) Texas, 18th

Hon. Waters
(D) California, 35th

Hon. Meehan
(D) Massachusetts, 5th

Hon. Delahunt
(D) Massachusetts, 10th

Hon. Sánchez
(D) California, 39th

Hon. Davis
(D) Alabama , 7th

Hon. Ellison
(D) Minnesota, 5th

Hon. King Ranking Member
(R) Iowa, 5th

Hon. Gallegly
(R) California, 24th

Hon. Goodlatte
(R) Virginia, 6th

Hon. Lungren
(R) California, 3rd

Hon. Forbes
(R) Virginia, 4th

Hon. Gohmert
(R) Texas, 1st